PDA

View Full Version : My first post, my shed.

gbmali
13th July 2008, 09:21 PM
G'day There all.
I'm new to this so please forgive me if I stuff it up. I've been looking at these forums for a while now and I think it's time for me to contribute. I'm always interested in what your workshops look like. So I thought I'd start with some pictures of mine. :oo:

Scribbly Gum
13th July 2008, 09:27 PM
Awesome Shed and really well set out.
Oops, forgot my manners, welcome to the forums.
I am especially impressed with your router table and the router lifting mechanism.
We all like to see other woodie's sheds.
Thanks for sharing.
SG:2tsup::2tsup::2tsup:

weisyboy
13th July 2008, 09:33 PM
nice shop mate:2tsup:.

and welcome to the forum.

Burnsy
13th July 2008, 09:42 PM
Welcome gbmali and what a great way to start, with pictures of a great workshop. Great layout and use of space, love the overhead sheet storage rack.

I think maybe it should become standard practice that intorduction posts should have pictures of your workshop or workspace:2tsup:

Wongo
13th July 2008, 11:34 PM
That is a really nice workshop.:2tsup:

BobL
13th July 2008, 11:44 PM
You can't post that here ! Too big, too tidy, too many nice machines!!! :((

Nah - just jealous :2tsup:

mhewitt
14th July 2008, 02:24 AM
G'day There all.
I'm new to this so please forgive me if I stuff it up. I've been looking at these forums for a while now and I think it's time for me to contribute. I'm always interested in what your workshops look like. So I thought I'd start with some pictures of mine. :oo:
i can't believe noone noticed your fabulous dog!

my golden's 10yrs...

Harry72
14th July 2008, 03:52 AM
Welcome gbmali, looks like you got the same problem most of us have... need a bigger shed!

wheelinround
14th July 2008, 11:22 AM
Welcome obviously a pro woodworker clean shed, fridge, stove, dog, lots of wood and no half finished projects :rolleyes: :roll:

Now all we need is pics of your work to put us all to shame

Ray